Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Scandinavian Airlines flights from London to Helsinki on Opodo

Cheapest London to Helsinki flights with Scandinavian Airlines

Top deals for Scandinavian Airlines

Departure Wed, 08 Jan Return Wed, 15 Jan
LHR Heathrow
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
Return from £90
Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Wed, 22 Jan
STN Stansted
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
Return from £108

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Thu, 23 Jan
LTN Luton International
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
Return from £66
Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Fri, 17 Jan
STN Stansted
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
Return from £66
Departure Mon, 20 Jan Return Fri, 24 Jan
LHR Heathrow
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
Return from £88
Departure Thu, 09 Jan Return Thu, 16 Jan
LGW Gatwick
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
Return from £95
Departure Tue, 21 Jan Return Tue, 28 Jan
LHR Heathrow
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
Return from £100
Departure Sat, 18 Jan Return Sun, 26 Jan
LGW Gatwick
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
Return from £105

Reserve your flight with Scandinavian Airlines to Helsinki starting from 90£

Flying with Scandinavian Airlines

Searching for Scandinavian Airlines flights from London to Helsinki? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Helsinki from London, find the cheap flight with Scandinavian Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Scandinavian Airlines flight routes