Scandinavian Airlines flights from London to Tokyo on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tokyo flights with Scandinavian Airlines

Top deals for Scandinavian Airlines

Departure Mon, 03 Aug Return Tue, 18 Aug
LHR Heathrow
HND Haneda
Return from £856

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 28 Jul Return Tue, 04 Aug
STN Stansted
NRT Narita
Return from £488
Departure Tue, 18 Aug Return Wed, 26 Aug
LHR Heathrow
HND Haneda
Return from £503
Departure Mon, 27 Jul Return Sat, 22 Aug
LHR Heathrow
NRT Narita
Return from £517
Departure Tue, 14 Jul Return Thu, 23 Jul
LHR Heathrow
NRT Narita
Return from £531
Departure Sat, 15 Aug Return Sat, 29 Aug
LCY London City
HND Haneda
Return from £546
Departure Tue, 07 Jul Return Sun, 09 Aug
LHR Heathrow
NRT Narita
Return from £555

Reserve your flight with Scandinavian Airlines to Tokyo starting from 856£

Flying with Scandinavian Airlines

Searching for Scandinavian Airlines flights from London to Tokyo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tokyo from London, find the cheap flight with Scandinavian Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Scandinavian Airlines flight routes