Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Scandinavian Airlines flights from London to Los Angeles on Opodo

Cheapest London to Los Angeles flights with Scandinavian Airlines

Top deals for Scandinavian Airlines

Departure Fri, 31 Jan Return Sun, 09 Feb
STN Stansted
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
Return from £584
Departure Tue, 18 Feb Return Wed, 04 Mar
LHR Heathrow
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
Return from £725

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 10 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
LHR Heathrow
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
Return from £248
Departure Wed, 19 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
LHR Heathrow
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
Return from £262
Departure Thu, 06 Feb Return Thu, 13 Feb
LHR Heathrow
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
Return from £263
Departure Sun, 26 Jan Return Fri, 14 Feb
LHR Heathrow
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
Return from £264
Departure Sun, 26 Jan Return Fri, 14 Feb
LHR Heathrow
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
Return from £264
Departure Mon, 10 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
LHR Heathrow
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
Return from £267

Reserve your flight with Scandinavian Airlines to Los Angeles starting from 584£

Flying with Scandinavian Airlines

Searching for Scandinavian Airlines flights from London to Los Angeles? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Los Angeles from London, find the cheap flight with Scandinavian Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Scandinavian Airlines flight routes