Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Scandinavian Airlines flights from Edinburgh to Stockholm on Opodo

Cheapest Edinburgh to Stockholm flights with Scandinavian Airlines

Top deals for Scandinavian Airlines

Departure Fri, 08 Nov Return Sun, 10 Nov
EDI Turnhouse
ARN Arlanda
Return from £115
Departure Sun, 13 Oct Return Wed, 16 Oct
GLA Glasgow Scotland
ARN Arlanda
Return from £1,601

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 17 Oct Return Thu, 24 Oct
EDI Turnhouse
NYO Skavsta
Return from £48
Departure Fri, 08 Nov Return Mon, 11 Nov
EDI Turnhouse
ARN Arlanda
Return from £89
Departure Tue, 29 Oct Return Sun, 03 Nov
EDI Turnhouse
ARN Arlanda
Return from £128
Departure Tue, 15 Oct Return Tue, 22 Oct
EDI Turnhouse
ARN Arlanda
Return from £129
Departure Fri, 08 Nov Return Sun, 10 Nov
EDI Turnhouse
BMA Bromma
Return from £135
Departure Wed, 23 Oct Return Thu, 31 Oct
GLA Glasgow Scotland
ARN Arlanda
Return from £153

Edinburgh - Stockholm flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Scandinavian Airlines
3.3 /5
Total reviews based on: 3
Edinburgh
Stockholm
5.0 /5
Doug
Date 2019-05-20 Location Edinburgh Age 31-50 Class Economy

I really enjoyed the astonishing photo gallery in Arlanda Airport .

Reserve your flight with Scandinavian Airlines to Stockholm starting from 48£

Flying with Scandinavian Airlines

Searching for Scandinavian Airlines flights from Edinburgh to Stockholm? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Stockholm from Edinburgh, find the cheap flight with Scandinavian Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Scandinavian Airlines flight routes