Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Scandinavian Airlines flights from London to Reykjavik on Opodo

Cheapest London to Reykjavik flights with Scandinavian Airlines

Top deals for Scandinavian Airlines

Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Thu, 13 Feb
LHR Heathrow
KEF Keflavik
Return from £128
Departure Wed, 05 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
STN Stansted
KEF Keflavik
Return from £153

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
LTN Luton International
KEF Keflavik
Return from £52
Departure Wed, 29 Jan Return Wed, 05 Feb
LGW Gatwick
KEF Keflavik
Return from £79
Departure Mon, 10 Feb Return Thu, 13 Feb
STN Stansted
KEF Keflavik
Return from £79
Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
LTN Luton International
KEF Keflavik
Return from £80
Departure Sat, 08 Feb Return Fri, 14 Feb
STN Stansted
KEF Keflavik
Return from £94
Departure Sun, 19 Jan Return Tue, 21 Jan
LTN Luton International
KEF Keflavik
Return from £100

Reserve your flight with Scandinavian Airlines to Reykjavik starting from 128£

Flying with Scandinavian Airlines

Searching for Scandinavian Airlines flights from London to Reykjavik? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Reykjavik from London, find the cheap flight with Scandinavian Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Scandinavian Airlines flight routes