Easyjet flights from Belfast to London on Opodo

Cheapest Belfast to London flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Wed, 09 Sep Return Wed, 16 Sep
BFS Belfast International
LTN Luton International
Return from £48
Departure Fri, 21 Aug Return Fri, 28 Aug
BFS Belfast International
STN Stansted
Return from £49

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 12 Sep Return Mon, 14 Sep
BFS Belfast International
STN Stansted
Return from £25
Departure Wed, 02 Sep Return Wed, 02 Sep
BFS Belfast International
LGW Gatwick
Return from £60
Departure Thu, 10 Sep Return Sat, 03 Oct
BHD Belfast City Apt
LHR Heathrow
Return from £93
Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Thu, 20 Aug
BFS Belfast International
LTN Luton International
Return from £95
Departure Wed, 02 Sep Return Wed, 02 Sep
BHD Belfast City Apt
LHR Heathrow
Return from £95
Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
BFS Belfast International
SEN Southend
Return from £99

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to London starting from 48£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from Belfast to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Belfast, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes