Easyjet flights from London to Larnaca on Opodo

Cheapest London to Larnaca flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Wed, 19 Aug Return Wed, 09 Sep
LGW Gatwick
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £100

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 14 Jul Return Sat, 25 Jul
LTN Luton International
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £75
Departure Tue, 21 Jul Return Sat, 25 Jul
STN Stansted
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £155
Departure Tue, 21 Jul Return Tue, 28 Jul
LHR Heathrow
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £160
Departure Wed, 22 Jul Return Mon, 27 Jul
LHR Heathrow
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £169
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Fri, 21 Aug
LHR Heathrow
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £188
Departure Sat, 25 Jul Return Sun, 09 Aug
LGW Gatwick
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £192

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Larnaca starting from 100£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Larnaca? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Larnaca from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes