Easyjet flights from London to Larnaca on Opodo

Cheapest London to Larnaca flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Thu, 07 May
LGW Gatwick
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £117

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Tue, 05 May
LTN Luton International
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £44
Departure Sat, 18 Apr Return Mon, 20 Apr
LTN Luton International
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £82
Departure Mon, 04 May Return Mon, 11 May
STN Stansted
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £92
Departure Tue, 07 Apr Return Fri, 10 Apr
LGW Gatwick
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £126
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Tue, 21 Apr
LHR Heathrow
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £136
Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Sun, 05 Apr
LHR Heathrow
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £139

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Larnaca starting from 117£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Larnaca? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Larnaca from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes