Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Easyjet flights from London to Larnaca on Opodo

Cheapest London to Larnaca flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Fri, 28 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
LGW Gatwick
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £78
Departure Sat, 08 Feb Return Sat, 15 Feb
STN Stansted
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £131

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Fri, 13 Mar
LTN Luton International
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £37
Departure Sun, 02 Feb Return Sun, 16 Feb
LTN Luton International
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £72
Departure Wed, 29 Jan Return Thu, 13 Feb
STN Stansted
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £72
Departure Thu, 30 Jan Return Thu, 06 Feb
STN Stansted
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £73
Departure Sat, 29 Feb Return Mon, 09 Mar
STN Stansted
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £82
Departure Sun, 26 Jan Return Thu, 30 Jan
LHR Heathrow
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £113

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Larnaca starting from 78£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Larnaca? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Larnaca from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes