Easyjet flights from London to Porto on Opodo

Cheapest London to Porto flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Fri, 28 Aug Return Sat, 12 Sep
LGW Gatwick
OPO Porto
Return from £60
Departure Sat, 19 Sep Return Sat, 26 Sep
LTN Luton International
OPO Porto
Return from £64

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 18 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
STN Stansted
OPO Porto
Return from £23
Departure Sat, 29 Aug Return Sat, 12 Sep
LTN Luton International
OPO Porto
Return from £37
Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
LTN Luton International
OPO Porto
Return from £58
Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Sun, 13 Sep
LHR Heathrow
OPO Porto
Return from £60
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Fri, 14 Aug
LGW Gatwick
OPO Porto
Return from £80
Departure Mon, 31 Aug Return Tue, 08 Sep
LHR Heathrow
OPO Porto
Return from £84

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Porto starting from 60£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Porto? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Porto from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes