Easyjet flights from London to Porto on Opodo

Cheapest London to Porto flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Sat, 07 Nov Return Sat, 14 Nov
LTN Luton International
OPO Porto
Return from £42
Departure Mon, 09 Nov Return Mon, 23 Nov
LGW Gatwick
OPO Porto
Return from £44

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 22 Oct Return Tue, 27 Oct
STN Stansted
OPO Porto
Return from £17
Departure Thu, 12 Nov Return Thu, 19 Nov
LTN Luton International
OPO Porto
Return from £36
Departure Wed, 11 Nov Return Thu, 19 Nov
LHR Heathrow
OPO Porto
Return from £58
Departure Wed, 28 Oct Return Wed, 04 Nov
LGW Gatwick
OPO Porto
Return from £59
Departure Thu, 19 Nov Return Tue, 01 Dec
LGW Gatwick
OPO Porto
Return from £76
Departure Thu, 19 Nov Return Mon, 30 Nov
LHR Heathrow
OPO Porto
Return from £77

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Porto starting from 42£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Porto? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Porto from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Easyjet London-Porto flights faq's

Which airports does Easyjet flies between for London-Porto?
For flights between London and Porto, Easyjet flies from the following airport routes: Luton International (LTN) to Porto (OPO)

Popular Easyjet flight routes