Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Easyjet flights from London to Palermo on Opodo

Cheapest London to Palermo flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Sat, 07 Dec Return Sat, 14 Dec
LGW Gatwick
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £115

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 13 Dec Return Fri, 20 Dec
STN Stansted
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £38
Departure Wed, 27 Nov Return Thu, 05 Dec
LHR Heathrow
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £114
Departure Sun, 17 Nov Return Mon, 25 Nov
LHR Heathrow
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £122
Departure Thu, 05 Dec Return Sun, 08 Dec
LGW Gatwick
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £142
Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Wed, 27 Nov
LCY London City
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £144
Departure Thu, 21 Nov Return Wed, 27 Nov
LHR Heathrow
TPS Birgi
Return from £151

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Palermo starting from 115£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Palermo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Palermo from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes

Our International travel websites