Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Easyjet flights from London to Valencia on Opodo

Cheapest London to Valencia flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
LTN Luton International
VLC Valencia
Return from £59
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Wed, 01 Apr
LGW Gatwick
VLC Valencia
Return from £65

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 11 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
STN Stansted
VLC Valencia
Return from £23
Departure Mon, 23 Mar Return Fri, 27 Mar
SEN Southend
VLC Valencia
Return from £63
Departure Sat, 29 Feb Return Wed, 04 Mar
STN Stansted
VLC Valencia
Return from £80
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
STN Stansted
VLC Valencia
Return from £87
Departure Sun, 23 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
STN Stansted
VLC Valencia
Return from £89
Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
LGW Gatwick
VLC Valencia
Return from £104

London - Valencia flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Easyjet
3.9 /5
Total reviews based on: 7
London
Valencia
5.0 /5
Alec
Date 2019-05-23 Location UK Age 31-50 Class Economy

The biggest disadvantage it’s that a passanger has to pay for the seat . It’s adds up quite a lot to the ticket price .

London
Valencia
4.0 /5
none
Date 2019-03-19 Location england Age 51-70 Class Economy

none

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Valencia starting from 59£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Valencia? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Valencia from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes