Easyjet flights from Liverpool to Krakow on Opodo

Cheapest Liverpool to Krakow flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Thu, 02 Jul Return Thu, 16 Jul
MAN Manchester International
KRK Balice
Return from £106
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Sun, 12 Jul
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
KRK Balice
Return from £168

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Mon, 08 Jun
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
KTW Pyrzowice
Return from £52
Departure Sat, 06 Jun Return Sun, 14 Jun
LBA Leeds Bradford
KRK Balice
Return from £81
Departure Sun, 21 Jun Return Wed, 01 Jul
MAN Manchester International
KRK Balice
Return from £82
Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Wed, 17 Jun
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
KRK Balice
Return from £85
Departure Fri, 19 Jun Return Tue, 23 Jun
LBA Leeds Bradford
KRK Balice
Return from £93
Departure Sun, 21 Jun Return Sat, 27 Jun
MAN Manchester International
KRK Balice
Return from £99

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Krakow starting from 106£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from Liverpool to Krakow? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Krakow from Liverpool, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes