Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Easyjet flights from Manchester to Malaga on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Malaga flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Sun, 23 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
AGP Málaga
Return from £80
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Tue, 24 Mar
MAN Manchester International
GRX Granada
Return from £88

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 23 Feb Return Wed, 04 Mar
BHX Birmingham Intl
AGP Málaga
Return from £37
Departure Sat, 07 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
MAN Manchester International
AGP Málaga
Return from £49
Departure Fri, 21 Feb Return Fri, 06 Mar
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
AGP Málaga
Return from £63
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Tue, 31 Mar
MAN Manchester International
AGP Málaga
Return from £90
Departure Mon, 23 Mar Return Wed, 01 Apr
MAN Manchester International
AGP Málaga
Return from £108
Departure Mon, 23 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
BHX Birmingham Intl
AGP Málaga
Return from £111

Manchester - Malaga flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Easyjet
3.7 /5
Total reviews based on: 3
Manchester
Malaga
5.0 /5
Kammy
Date 2019-01-17 Location York Age 51-70 Class Economy

Excellent all on time boarding hassle free great crew no faults at all and flight time 30 mins less than said

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Malaga starting from 80£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from Manchester to Malaga? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Malaga from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes