Easyjet flights from Manchester to Barcelona on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Barcelona flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Sun, 02 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
BCN El Prat
Return from £77
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Sat, 15 Aug
MAN Manchester International
BCN El Prat
Return from £78

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
BCN El Prat
Return from £37
Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Thu, 20 Aug
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
REU Reus
Return from £37
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Thu, 30 Jul
MAN Manchester International
BCN El Prat
Return from £42
Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
BHX Birmingham Intl
BCN El Prat
Return from £43
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Sun, 16 Aug
MAN Manchester International
REU Reus
Return from £44
Departure Sun, 16 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
MAN Manchester International
GRO Costa Brava
Return from £49

Manchester - Barcelona flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Easyjet
4.7 /5
Total reviews based on: 3
Liverpool
Barcelona
5.0 /5
Caz
Date 2019-06-15 Location Uk Age 51-70 Class Economy

Good flight which was on time. Good friendly service from Air crew.

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Barcelona starting from 77£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from Manchester to Barcelona? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Barcelona from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes