Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Easyjet flights from Manchester to Reykjavik on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Reykjavik flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Sat, 30 Nov Return Sat, 07 Dec
MAN Manchester International
KEF Keflavik
Return from £77

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 17 Nov Return Wed, 20 Nov
MAN Manchester International
KEF Keflavik
Return from £101
Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Tue, 17 Dec
MAN Manchester International
KEF Keflavik
Return from £131
Departure Wed, 04 Dec Return Tue, 10 Dec
MAN Manchester International
KEF Keflavik
Return from £168
Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Sun, 15 Dec
MAN Manchester International
KEF Keflavik
Return from £183
Departure Sun, 01 Dec Return Fri, 06 Dec
BHX Birmingham Intl
KEF Keflavik
Return from £196
Departure Sun, 01 Dec Return Fri, 06 Dec
MAN Manchester International
KEF Keflavik
Return from £202

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Reykjavik starting from 77£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from Manchester to Reykjavik? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Reykjavik from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes