Vueling flights from Manchester to Alicante on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Alicante flights with Vueling

Top deals for Vueling

Departure Wed, 08 Jul Return Wed, 15 Jul
BHX Birmingham Intl
ALC Alicante
Return from £184
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Sat, 11 Jul
MAN Manchester International
ALC Alicante
Return from £185

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 26 Jun Return Thu, 09 Jul
MAN Manchester International
ALC Alicante
Return from £64
Departure Sun, 28 Jun Return Fri, 03 Jul
BHX Birmingham Intl
ALC Alicante
Return from £75
Departure Mon, 13 Jul Return Sat, 18 Jul
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
ALC Alicante
Return from £76
Departure Thu, 02 Jul Return Fri, 10 Jul
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
ALC Alicante
Return from £80
Departure Tue, 07 Jul Return Sat, 11 Jul
MAN Manchester International
ALC Alicante
Return from £81
Departure Sat, 11 Jul Return Sat, 25 Jul
MAN Manchester International
ALC Alicante
Return from £88

Reserve your flight with Vueling to Alicante starting from 184£

Flying with Vueling

Searching for Vueling flights from Manchester to Alicante? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Alicante from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Vueling on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Vueling flight routes