Vueling flights from London to Madrid on Opodo

Cheapest London to Madrid flights with Vueling

Top deals for Vueling

Departure Tue, 01 Dec Return Sat, 05 Dec
LGW Gatwick
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
Return from £134

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Mon, 02 Nov
STN Stansted
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
Return from £14
Departure Mon, 16 Nov Return Sat, 19 Dec
LGW Gatwick
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
Return from £43
Departure Wed, 11 Nov Return Wed, 25 Nov
LGW Gatwick
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
Return from £50
Departure Fri, 13 Nov Return Sat, 21 Nov
LTN Luton International
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
Return from £54
Departure Mon, 16 Nov Return Mon, 30 Nov
LHR Heathrow
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
Return from £88
Departure Mon, 02 Nov Return Wed, 04 Nov
LHR Heathrow
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
Return from £90

Reserve your flight with Vueling to Madrid starting from 134£

Flying with Vueling

Searching for Vueling flights from London to Madrid? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Madrid from London, find the cheap flight with Vueling on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Vueling flight routes