Vueling flights from Paris to Lisbon on Opodo

Cheapest Paris to Lisbon flights with Vueling

Top deals for Vueling

Departure Mon, 23 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
ORY Orly
LIS Lisboa
Return from £101
Departure Sun, 19 Apr Return Wed, 22 Apr
CDG Charles De Gaulle
LIS Lisboa
Return from £165

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 01 Apr Return Fri, 03 Apr
BVA Paris Beauvais
LIS Lisboa
Return from £67
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Wed, 08 Apr
ORY Orly
LIS Lisboa
Return from £80
Departure Mon, 23 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
ORY Orly
LIS Lisboa
Return from £98
Departure Tue, 24 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
CDG Charles De Gaulle
LIS Lisboa
Return from £109
Departure Mon, 23 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
ORY Orly
LIS Lisboa
Return from £122
Departure Wed, 25 Mar Return Thu, 02 Apr
CDG Charles De Gaulle
LIS Lisboa
Return from £128

Reserve your flight with Vueling to Lisbon starting from 101£

Flying with Vueling

Searching for Vueling flights from Paris to Lisbon? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Lisbon from Paris, find the cheap flight with Vueling on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Vueling flight routes

Our International travel websites