Air France flights from London to Freetown on Opodo

Cheapest London to Freetown flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Wed, 22 Jul Return Thu, 13 Aug
LHR Heathrow
FNA LUNGI INTL
Return from £1,187

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 08 Jul Return Thu, 16 Jul
LGW Gatwick
FNA LUNGI INTL
Return from £631
Departure Wed, 08 Jul Return Wed, 15 Jul
LHR Heathrow
FNA LUNGI INTL
Return from £642
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Sat, 25 Jul
STN Stansted
FNA LUNGI INTL
Return from £662
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Tue, 11 Aug
LGW Gatwick
FNA LUNGI INTL
Return from £702
Departure Fri, 17 Jul Return Sat, 29 Aug
LHR Heathrow
FNA LUNGI INTL
Return from £718
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Tue, 11 Aug
LHR Heathrow
FNA LUNGI INTL
Return from £741

Reserve your flight with Air France to Freetown starting from 1187£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from London to Freetown? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Freetown from London, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes