Air France flights from London to Lisbon on Opodo

Cheapest London to Lisbon flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Wed, 08 Apr
LHR Heathrow
LIS Lisboa
Return from £129

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 22 Apr Return Fri, 08 May
LTN Luton International
LIS Lisboa
Return from £31
Departure Tue, 05 May Return Wed, 06 May
STN Stansted
LIS Lisboa
Return from £36
Departure Wed, 22 Apr Return Thu, 07 May
LTN Luton International
LIS Lisboa
Return from £67
Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Sun, 05 Apr
LHR Heathrow
LIS Lisboa
Return from £70
Departure Sun, 26 Apr Return Fri, 15 May
LGW Gatwick
LIS Lisboa
Return from £79
Departure Tue, 14 Apr Return Tue, 21 Apr
LGW Gatwick
LIS Lisboa
Return from £86

Reserve your flight with Air France to Lisbon starting from 129£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from London to Lisbon? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Lisbon from London, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes