Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

British Airways flights from London to Auckland on Opodo

Cheapest London to Auckland flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Wed, 11 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
LHR Heathrow
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £701
Departure Mon, 06 Apr Return Mon, 20 Apr
LGW Gatwick
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £1,289

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 11 Mar Return Tue, 24 Mar
LHR Heathrow
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £483
Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Sat, 21 Mar
LHR Heathrow
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £635
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Tue, 17 Mar
LHR Heathrow
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £644
Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
LGW Gatwick
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £664
Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
LHR Heathrow
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £665
Departure Mon, 09 Mar Return Tue, 24 Mar
LGW Gatwick
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £699

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Auckland starting from 701£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Auckland? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Auckland from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes