Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

British Airways flights from London to Gibraltar on Opodo

Cheapest London to Gibraltar flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Sun, 09 Feb Return Sun, 16 Feb
LHR Heathrow
GIB North Front
Return from £100

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 10 Feb Return Thu, 13 Feb
LGW Gatwick
GIB North Front
Return from £54
Departure Sat, 08 Feb Return Sat, 15 Feb
LTN Luton International
GIB North Front
Return from £54
Departure Sun, 09 Feb Return Fri, 14 Feb
LGW Gatwick
GIB North Front
Return from £389
Departure Tue, 14 Jan Return Tue, 21 Jan
LHR Heathrow
GIB North Front
Return from £478
Departure Sun, 19 Jan Return Mon, 27 Jan
LHR Heathrow
GIB North Front
Return from £1,399
Departure Wed, 05 Feb Return Mon, 10 Feb
LHR Heathrow
GIB North Front
Return from £1,711

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Gibraltar starting from 100£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Gibraltar? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Gibraltar from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes