British Airways flights from London to Cairo on Opodo

Cheapest London to Cairo flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Mon, 03 Aug Return Mon, 10 Aug
LHR Heathrow
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £511

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Thu, 10 Sep
LHR Heathrow
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £313
Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Fri, 14 Aug
LHR Heathrow
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £338
Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Thu, 10 Sep
LHR Heathrow
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £340
Departure Mon, 20 Jul Return Wed, 19 Aug
LHR Heathrow
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £340
Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Tue, 08 Sep
LHR Heathrow
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £342
Departure Sat, 25 Jul Return Fri, 31 Jul
LHR Heathrow
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £345

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Cairo starting from 511£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Cairo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Cairo from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes