Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

British Airways flights from London to Cairo on Opodo

Cheapest London to Cairo flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Fri, 13 Dec
LHR Heathrow
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £419

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 12 Jan Return Fri, 17 Jan
LTN Luton International
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £164
Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Sun, 19 Jan
STN Stansted
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £177
Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Sat, 14 Dec
STN Stansted
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £184
Departure Sun, 05 Jan Return Fri, 31 Jan
LGW Gatwick
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £185
Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Sun, 19 Jan
LGW Gatwick
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £194
Departure Sun, 08 Dec Return Thu, 19 Dec
LHR Heathrow
CAI Cairo International Airport
Return from £211

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Cairo starting from 419£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Cairo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Cairo from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes