British Airways flights from London to Zurich on Opodo

Cheapest London to Zurich flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Mon, 31 Aug Return Fri, 04 Sep
LHR Heathrow
BSL Basel Euroairport
Return from £79
Departure Wed, 09 Sep Return Fri, 11 Sep
LHR Heathrow
ZRH Zurich
Return from £86

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 10 Sep Return Thu, 17 Sep
LGW Gatwick
BSL Basel Euroairport
Return from £64
Departure Wed, 19 Aug Return Thu, 27 Aug
STN Stansted
BSL Basel Euroairport
Return from £65
Departure Wed, 02 Sep Return Wed, 09 Sep
LTN Luton International
ZRH Zurich
Return from £68
Departure Wed, 09 Sep Return Fri, 11 Sep
LGW Gatwick
ZRH Zurich
Return from £70
Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Sun, 20 Sep
LTN Luton International
BSL Basel Euroairport
Return from £79
Departure Sun, 16 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
LTN Luton International
BSL Basel Euroairport
Return from £87

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Zurich starting from 79£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Zurich? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Zurich from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes

Our International travel websites