British Airways flights from London to Moscow on Opodo

Cheapest London to Moscow flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Thu, 04 Jun
LHR Heathrow
SVO Sheremetyevo
Return from £310
Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Thu, 04 Jun
LHR Heathrow
DME Domodedovo
Return from £316

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 02 Jun Return Wed, 17 Jun
LTN Luton International
VKO Vnukovo
Return from £51
Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Tue, 16 Jun
LTN Luton International
DME Domodedovo
Return from £94
Departure Wed, 17 Jun Return Thu, 02 Jul
LHR Heathrow
DME Domodedovo
Return from £135
Departure Wed, 03 Jun Return Thu, 11 Jun
LHR Heathrow
SVO Sheremetyevo
Return from £143
Departure Fri, 12 Jun Return Sun, 21 Jun
LHR Heathrow
SVO Sheremetyevo
Return from £146
Departure Tue, 26 May Return Tue, 02 Jun
LGW Gatwick
SVO Sheremetyevo
Return from £147

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Moscow starting from 310£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Moscow? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Moscow from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes