Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

British Airways flights from London to Tenerife on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tenerife flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Sat, 11 Jan Return Sun, 26 Jan
LGW Gatwick
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £141
Departure Sat, 18 Jan Return Sat, 25 Jan
LHR Heathrow
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £302

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Fri, 24 Jan
LTN Luton International
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £46
Departure Sun, 08 Dec Return Sat, 14 Dec
STN Stansted
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £60
Departure Sat, 07 Dec Return Wed, 11 Dec
STN Stansted
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £60
Departure Sun, 08 Dec Return Sun, 15 Dec
LTN Luton International
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £62
Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Tue, 17 Dec
STN Stansted
TFN Norte Los Rodeos
Return from £63
Departure Sat, 11 Jan Return Sun, 19 Jan
STN Stansted
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £85

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Tenerife starting from 141£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Tenerife? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tenerife from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes