Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

British Airways flights from Lagos to London on Opodo

Cheapest Lagos to London flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Fri, 27 Dec Return Tue, 04 Feb
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £581

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Mon, 13 Jan
LOS Murtala Muhammed
STN Stansted
Return from £299
Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Wed, 15 Jan
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LGW Gatwick
Return from £338
Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Tue, 21 Jan
LOS Murtala Muhammed
STN Stansted
Return from £381
Departure Sun, 15 Dec Return Tue, 31 Dec
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LGW Gatwick
Return from £403
Departure Fri, 13 Dec Return Tue, 07 Jan
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LTN Luton International
Return from £451
Departure Sun, 15 Dec Return Mon, 20 Jan
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LGW Gatwick
Return from £475

Reserve your flight with British Airways to London starting from 581£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from Lagos to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Lagos, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes