British Airways flights from Lagos to London on Opodo

Cheapest Lagos to London flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Thu, 10 Dec Return Fri, 15 Jan
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £565

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 25 Dec Return Thu, 31 Dec
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LGW Gatwick
Return from £481
Departure Sun, 27 Dec Return Mon, 18 Jan
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £502
Departure Wed, 02 Dec Return Sat, 02 Jan
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £535
Departure Mon, 28 Dec Return Sun, 17 Jan
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £554
Departure Tue, 29 Dec Return Fri, 29 Jan
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LGW Gatwick
Return from £569
Departure Tue, 15 Dec Return Sat, 23 Jan
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £578

Reserve your flight with British Airways to London starting from 565£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from Lagos to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Lagos, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

British Airways Lagos-London flights faq's

Which airports does British Airways flies between for Lagos-London?
For flights between Lagos and London, British Airways flies from the following airport routes: Murtala Muhammed (LOS) to Heathrow (LHR)
What do British Airways flights from Lagos to London cost?
One of British Airways cheapest prices for a Lagos to London flight we have right now is 565.

Popular British Airways flight routes