Air China flights from London to Auckland on Opodo

Cheapest London to Auckland flights with Air China

Top deals for Air China

Departure Wed, 15 Apr Return Fri, 01 May
LHR Heathrow
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £663

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 29 Mar Return Mon, 27 Apr
LHR Heathrow
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £561
Departure Sun, 19 Apr Return Sat, 23 May
LGW Gatwick
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £678
Departure Wed, 01 Apr Return Wed, 15 Apr
LHR Heathrow
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £679
Departure Tue, 07 Apr Return Wed, 15 Apr
LGW Gatwick
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £684
Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Fri, 22 May
STN Stansted
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £685
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Sat, 02 May
LHR Heathrow
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £688

Reserve your flight with Air China to Auckland starting from 663£

Flying with Air China

Searching for Air China flights from London to Auckland? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Auckland from London, find the cheap flight with Air China on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air China flight routes