Air China flights from London to Guangzhou on Opodo

Cheapest London to Guangzhou flights with Air China

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 04 Jul Return Fri, 24 Jul
LHR Heathrow
CAN Baiyun
Return from £476
Departure Wed, 03 Jun Return Thu, 11 Jun
LTN Luton International
CAN Baiyun
Return from £478
Departure Tue, 16 Jun Return Wed, 24 Jun
LHR Heathrow
CAN Baiyun
Return from £551
Departure Wed, 24 Jun Return Thu, 02 Jul
LHR Heathrow
CAN Baiyun
Return from £610
Departure Wed, 08 Jul Return Thu, 16 Jul
LCY London City
CAN Baiyun
Return from £630
Departure Sun, 21 Jun Return Tue, 14 Jul
LGW Gatwick
CAN Baiyun
Return from £635

Reserve your flight with Air China to Guangzhou

Flying with Air China

Searching for Air China flights from London to Guangzhou? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Guangzhou from London, find the cheap flight with Air China on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air China flight routes