Air China flights from London to Sydney on Opodo

Cheapest London to Sydney flights with Air China

Top deals for Air China

Departure Wed, 22 Apr Return Tue, 19 May
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £545
Departure Thu, 09 Apr Return Sat, 25 Apr
LTN Luton International
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £634

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Fri, 10 Apr
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £518
Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Tue, 05 May
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £544
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Fri, 01 May
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £586
Departure Tue, 05 May Return Mon, 18 May
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £612
Departure Tue, 14 Apr Return Sun, 10 May
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £616
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Fri, 01 May
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £627

Reserve your flight with Air China to Sydney starting from 545£

Flying with Air China

Searching for Air China flights from London to Sydney? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Sydney from London, find the cheap flight with Air China on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air China flight routes