Air China flights from London to Ho Chi Minh City on Opodo

Cheapest London to Ho Chi Minh City flights with Air China

Top deals for Air China

Departure Fri, 24 Apr Return Sat, 23 May
LGW Gatwick
SGN Tan Son Nhut
Return from £351
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Mon, 18 May
LHR Heathrow
SGN Tan Son Nhut
Return from £356

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 06 May Return Fri, 22 May
STN Stansted
SGN Tan Son Nhut
Return from £452
Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Mon, 20 Apr
LHR Heathrow
SGN Tan Son Nhut
Return from £460
Departure Fri, 03 Apr Return Sun, 19 Apr
LHR Heathrow
SGN Tan Son Nhut
Return from £460
Departure Fri, 10 Apr Return Mon, 13 Apr
LGW Gatwick
SGN Tan Son Nhut
Return from £462
Departure Fri, 24 Apr Return Mon, 27 Apr
LHR Heathrow
SGN Tan Son Nhut
Return from £462
Departure Wed, 22 Apr Return Thu, 14 May
LHR Heathrow
SGN Tan Son Nhut
Return from £462

Reserve your flight with Air China to Ho Chi Minh City starting from 351£

Flying with Air China

Searching for Air China flights from London to Ho Chi Minh City? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Ho Chi Minh City from London, find the cheap flight with Air China on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air China flight routes