Air China flights from London to Hong Kong on Opodo

Cheapest London to Hong Kong flights with Air China

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 31 May Return Sat, 13 Jun
LHR Heathrow
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £321
Departure Thu, 04 Jun Return Mon, 08 Jun
LCY London City
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £342
Departure Sun, 31 May Return Wed, 15 Jul
LHR Heathrow
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £344
Departure Tue, 02 Jun Return Tue, 09 Jun
LHR Heathrow
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £372
Departure Tue, 02 Jun Return Wed, 17 Jun
LHR Heathrow
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £389
Departure Thu, 18 Jun Return Mon, 22 Jun
LTN Luton International
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £391

Reserve your flight with Air China to Hong Kong

Flying with Air China

Searching for Air China flights from London to Hong Kong? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Hong Kong from London, find the cheap flight with Air China on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air China flight routes