Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Emirates flights from London to Colombo on Opodo

Cheapest London to Colombo flights with Emirates

Top deals for Emirates

Departure Thu, 26 Mar Return Wed, 01 Apr
STN Stansted
CMB Katunayake International
Return from £467
Departure Mon, 09 Mar Return Thu, 02 Apr
LGW Gatwick
CMB Katunayake International
Return from £468

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Mon, 16 Mar
STN Stansted
CMB Katunayake International
Return from £414
Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Fri, 24 Apr
LGW Gatwick
CMB Katunayake International
Return from £420
Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Wed, 08 Apr
LHR Heathrow
CMB Katunayake International
Return from £433
Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Sat, 21 Mar
LHR Heathrow
CMB Katunayake International
Return from £446
Departure Sun, 01 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
LHR Heathrow
CMB Katunayake International
Return from £449
Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
STN Stansted
CMB Katunayake International
Return from £454

London - Colombo flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Emirates
4.0 /5
Total reviews based on: 2
London
Colombo
5.0 /5
Happy travel
Date 2020-02-09 Location UK Age 31-50 Class Economy

Overall we are happy

Reserve your flight with Emirates to Colombo starting from 467£

Flying with Emirates

Searching for Emirates flights from London to Colombo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Colombo from London, find the cheap flight with Emirates on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Emirates flight routes