Ryanair flights from East Midlands to Cork on Opodo

Cheapest East Midlands to Cork flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Sun, 20 Sep Return Fri, 25 Sep
BHX Birmingham Intl
ORK Cork International
Return from £51
Departure Fri, 16 Oct Return Wed, 21 Oct
BHX Birmingham Intl
SNN Shannon
Return from £74

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 26 Sep Return Sun, 04 Oct
BHX Birmingham Intl
ORK Cork International
Return from £119
Departure Thu, 22 Oct Return Tue, 27 Oct
EMA East Midlands
ORK Cork International
Return from £132
Departure Tue, 22 Sep Return Sat, 26 Sep
BHX Birmingham Intl
ORK Cork International
Return from £155
Departure Mon, 28 Sep Return Fri, 02 Oct
EMA East Midlands
ORK Cork International
Return from £224
Departure Mon, 19 Oct Return Mon, 09 Nov
BHX Birmingham Intl
ORK Cork International
Return from £247
Departure Thu, 29 Oct Return Mon, 02 Nov
BHX Birmingham Intl
SNN Shannon
Return from £280

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Cork starting from 51£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from East Midlands to Cork? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Cork from East Midlands, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes