Ryanair flights from London to Lanzarote on Opodo

Cheapest London to Lanzarote flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Fri, 11 Sep Return Fri, 25 Sep
STN Stansted
ACE Lanzarote
Return from £40
Departure Wed, 19 Aug Return Wed, 09 Sep
LTN Luton International
ACE Lanzarote
Return from £56

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 11 Sep Return Wed, 16 Sep
LTN Luton International
ACE Lanzarote
Return from £57
Departure Sat, 19 Sep Return Wed, 23 Sep
LGW Gatwick
ACE Lanzarote
Return from £65
Departure Wed, 19 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
STN Stansted
ACE Lanzarote
Return from £75
Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Sun, 30 Aug
LGW Gatwick
ACE Lanzarote
Return from £96
Departure Sat, 19 Sep Return Thu, 24 Sep
LHR Heathrow
ACE Lanzarote
Return from £121
Departure Fri, 18 Sep Return Thu, 01 Oct
LGW Gatwick
ACE Lanzarote
Return from £129

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Lanzarote starting from 40£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Lanzarote? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Lanzarote from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes