Ryanair flights from Paris to Lisbon on Opodo

Cheapest Paris to Lisbon flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Wed, 01 Apr Return Fri, 03 Apr
BVA Paris Beauvais
LIS Lisboa
Return from £67

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Wed, 08 Apr
ORY Orly
LIS Lisboa
Return from £80
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Thu, 09 Apr
ORY Orly
LIS Lisboa
Return from £106
Departure Mon, 27 Apr Return Sat, 02 May
CDG Charles De Gaulle
LIS Lisboa
Return from £112
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Thu, 02 Apr
ORY Orly
LIS Lisboa
Return from £124
Departure Sat, 18 Apr Return Wed, 22 Apr
ORY Orly
LIS Lisboa
Return from £130
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Sun, 05 Apr
CDG Charles De Gaulle
LIS Lisboa
Return from £134

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Lisbon starting from 67£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from Paris to Lisbon? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Lisbon from Paris, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes

Our International travel websites