Ryanair flights from London to Sofia on Opodo

Cheapest London to Sofia flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Fri, 13 Nov Return Thu, 26 Nov
STN Stansted
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £15
Departure Sat, 14 Nov Return Sun, 22 Nov
LGW Gatwick
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £51

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 07 Nov Return Mon, 09 Nov
LGW Gatwick
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £41
Departure Wed, 18 Nov Return Sat, 21 Nov
LTN Luton International
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £44
Departure Sat, 07 Nov Return Sun, 15 Nov
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £83
Departure Sun, 01 Nov Return Sun, 08 Nov
STN Stansted
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £106
Departure Sat, 14 Nov Return Mon, 14 Dec
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £108
Departure Sun, 08 Nov Return Mon, 23 Nov
LGW Gatwick
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £109

London - Sofia flight routes reviewed by our customers

3.6 /5
Total reviews based on: 7
London
Sofia
1.0 /5
Daniel
Date 2019-01-07 Location Age 31-50 Class Economy

Our both flights outbound and the return delayed for more than an our. The airline charging fees even for the hand luggage. Never again with them

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Sofia starting from 15£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Sofia? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Sofia from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Ryanair London-Sofia flights faq's

Which airports does Ryanair flies between for London-Sofia?
For flights between London and Sofia, Ryanair flies from the following airport routes: Stansted (STN) to Sofia Intl (SOF)

Popular Ryanair flight routes