Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Ryanair flights from London to Edinburgh on Opodo

Cheapest London to Edinburgh flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Tue, 24 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
LTN Luton International
GLA Glasgow Scotland
Return from £18
Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Wed, 01 Apr
LGW Gatwick
GLA Glasgow Scotland
Return from £24

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Wed, 11 Mar
STN Stansted
EDI Turnhouse
Return from £24
Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Wed, 04 Mar
STN Stansted
GLA Glasgow Scotland
Return from £26
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Thu, 02 Apr
SEN Southend
GLA Glasgow Scotland
Return from £28
Departure Mon, 09 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
LGW Gatwick
EDI Turnhouse
Return from £29
Departure Sat, 21 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
SEN Southend
EDI Turnhouse
Return from £36
Departure Sat, 28 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
LTN Luton International
EDI Turnhouse
Return from £39

London - Edinburgh flight routes reviewed by our customers

3.9 /5
Total reviews based on: 16
London
Edinburgh
5.0 /5
Lally
Date 2019-03-25 Location Essex Age 51-70 Class Economy

None

London
Edinburgh
5.0 /5
Bilgin
Date 2019-03-24 Location Bulgaria Age 31-50 Class Economy

Great service

London
Edinburgh
2.0 /5
vjollca
Date 2019-02-02 Location greece Age 31-50 Class Economy

the staff very uncomfortable.. speaking too aloud between them

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Edinburgh starting from 18£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Edinburgh? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Edinburgh from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes

Our International travel websites