Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Ryanair flights from London to Ibiza on Opodo

Cheapest London to Ibiza flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Tue, 14 Jan Return Thu, 16 Jan
STN Stansted
IBZ Ibiza
Return from £33
Departure Sun, 05 Jan Return Thu, 09 Jan
LTN Luton International
IBZ Ibiza
Return from £45

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Sat, 01 Feb
LGW Gatwick
IBZ Ibiza
Return from £96
Departure Mon, 16 Dec Return Tue, 24 Dec
SEN Southend
IBZ Ibiza
Return from £106
Departure Thu, 09 Jan Return Mon, 13 Jan
LHR Heathrow
IBZ Ibiza
Return from £112
Departure Mon, 06 Jan Return Fri, 10 Jan
LGW Gatwick
IBZ Ibiza
Return from £117
Departure Mon, 20 Jan Return Wed, 29 Jan
LGW Gatwick
IBZ Ibiza
Return from £128
Departure Mon, 16 Dec Return Sat, 28 Dec
LTN Luton International
IBZ Ibiza
Return from £131

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Ibiza starting from 33£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Ibiza? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Ibiza from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes

Our International travel websites