Ryanair flights from London to Naples on Opodo

Cheapest London to Naples flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Sun, 02 Aug Return Wed, 05 Aug
STN Stansted
NAP Capodichino
Return from £54
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Thu, 23 Jul
LTN Luton International
NAP Capodichino
Return from £154

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
LGW Gatwick
NAP Capodichino
Return from £87
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Sat, 22 Aug
LTN Luton International
NAP Capodichino
Return from £89
Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Sat, 29 Aug
STN Stansted
NAP Capodichino
Return from £103
Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Sat, 15 Aug
LHR Heathrow
NAP Capodichino
Return from £114
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Mon, 24 Aug
LHR Heathrow
NAP Capodichino
Return from £135
Departure Sun, 02 Aug Return Sat, 08 Aug
LCY London City
NAP Capodichino
Return from £143

London - Naples flight routes reviewed by our customers

2.2 /5
Total reviews based on: 5
London
Naples
1.0 /5
C
Date 2020-03-14 Location Uk Age 31-50 Class

I didn't fly due to Corona virus I want a refund

London
Naples
1.0 /5
I don’t have one. do you mean name?
Date 2019-05-30 Location UK Age 51-70 Class Economy

Appallingly organised at check in and gate. Dreadful aircraft. I will never fly Ryanair again.

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Naples starting from 54£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Naples? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Naples from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes

Our International travel websites