Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Manila on Opodo

Cheapest London to Manila flights with Malaysia Airlines

Top deals for Malaysia Airlines

Departure Sun, 01 Nov Return Thu, 03 Dec
LHR Heathrow
MNL Ninoy Aquino (Manila) International Airport
Return from £1,393

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 04 Nov Return Wed, 18 Nov
LHR Heathrow
MNL Ninoy Aquino (Manila) International Airport
Return from £473
Departure Tue, 24 Nov Return Tue, 08 Dec
LHR Heathrow
MNL Ninoy Aquino (Manila) International Airport
Return from £535
Departure Mon, 02 Nov Return Tue, 01 Dec
LGW Gatwick
MNL Ninoy Aquino (Manila) International Airport
Return from £539
Departure Thu, 12 Nov Return Thu, 10 Dec
LHR Heathrow
MNL Ninoy Aquino (Manila) International Airport
Return from £559
Departure Fri, 04 Dec Return Sun, 20 Dec
LHR Heathrow
MNL Ninoy Aquino (Manila) International Airport
Return from £604
Departure Sun, 08 Nov Return Sun, 13 Dec
LHR Heathrow
MNL Ninoy Aquino (Manila) International Airport
Return from £622

Reserve your flight with Malaysia Airlines to Manila starting from 1393£

Flying with Malaysia Airlines

Searching for Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Manila? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Manila from London, find the cheap flight with Malaysia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Malaysia Airlines flight routes