Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Sydney on Opodo

Cheapest London to Sydney flights with Malaysia Airlines

Top deals for Malaysia Airlines

Departure Fri, 11 Sep Return Sat, 26 Sep
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £2,251

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 08 Sep Return Tue, 22 Sep
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £611
Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Thu, 17 Sep
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £702
Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Wed, 16 Sep
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £709
Departure Fri, 18 Sep Return Sat, 03 Oct
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £715
Departure Sat, 05 Sep Return Tue, 06 Oct
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £716
Departure Wed, 16 Sep Return Thu, 24 Sep
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £744

Reserve your flight with Malaysia Airlines to Sydney starting from 2251£

Flying with Malaysia Airlines

Searching for Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Sydney? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Sydney from London, find the cheap flight with Malaysia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Malaysia Airlines flight routes

Our International travel websites