Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Sydney on Opodo

Cheapest London to Sydney flights with Malaysia Airlines

Top deals for Malaysia Airlines

Departure Mon, 18 Nov Return Tue, 26 Nov
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £702

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 04 Dec Return Sat, 28 Dec
LGW Gatwick
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £410
Departure Wed, 27 Nov Return Thu, 05 Dec
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £473
Departure Thu, 05 Dec Return Thu, 26 Dec
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £481
Departure Sun, 24 Nov Return Wed, 25 Dec
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £552
Departure Sat, 23 Nov Return Tue, 10 Dec
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £634
Departure Tue, 26 Nov Return Sun, 15 Dec
LHR Heathrow
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
Return from £643

Reserve your flight with Malaysia Airlines to Sydney starting from 702£

Flying with Malaysia Airlines

Searching for Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Sydney? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Sydney from London, find the cheap flight with Malaysia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Malaysia Airlines flight routes

Our International travel websites