Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Perth on Opodo

Cheapest London to Perth flights with Malaysia Airlines

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 03 Apr Return Wed, 07 Apr
LGW Gatwick
PER Perth Airport
Return from £929
Departure Fri, 02 Apr Return Fri, 23 Apr
LHR Heathrow
PER Perth Airport
Return from £945
Departure Tue, 16 Mar Return Tue, 20 Apr
LHR Heathrow
PER Perth Airport
Return from £1,684
Departure Wed, 17 Mar Return Mon, 19 Apr
LHR Heathrow
PER Perth Airport
Return from £2,155
Departure Thu, 04 Mar Return Fri, 12 Mar
LHR Heathrow
PER Perth Airport
Return from £5,061
Departure Thu, 11 Mar Return Fri, 16 Apr
LHR Heathrow
PER Perth Airport
Return from £5,322

Reserve your flight with Malaysia Airlines to Perth

Flying with Malaysia Airlines

Searching for Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Perth? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Perth from London, find the cheap flight with Malaysia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Malaysia Airlines London-Perth flights faq's

What do Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Perth cost?
The price for Malaysia Airlines flight between London to Perth will vary according to some factors, like seasonality and anticipation.
By launching a search at Opodo you can easily check London - Perth chepeast Malaysia Airlines offers, as well as subscribe to get price drop alerts and be informed about best deals for this route.

Popular Malaysia Airlines flight routes