Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Perth on Opodo

Cheapest London to Perth flights with Malaysia Airlines

Top deals for Malaysia Airlines

Departure Sun, 08 Dec Return Sun, 19 Jan
LHR Heathrow
PER Perth Airport
Return from £803

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Thu, 23 Jan
LHR Heathrow
PER Perth Airport
Return from £726
Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Mon, 23 Dec
LGW Gatwick
PER Perth Airport
Return from £729
Departure Mon, 06 Jan Return Tue, 21 Jan
STN Stansted
PER Perth Airport
Return from £740
Departure Sun, 12 Jan Return Mon, 27 Jan
LHR Heathrow
PER Perth Airport
Return from £760
Departure Wed, 25 Dec Return Thu, 23 Jan
LHR Heathrow
PER Perth Airport
Return from £787
Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Thu, 16 Jan
LHR Heathrow
PER Perth Airport
Return from £818

Reserve your flight with Malaysia Airlines to Perth starting from 803£

Flying with Malaysia Airlines

Searching for Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Perth? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Perth from London, find the cheap flight with Malaysia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Malaysia Airlines flight routes