Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Adelaide on Opodo

Cheapest London to Adelaide flights with Malaysia Airlines

Top deals for Malaysia Airlines

Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Fri, 31 Jan
LHR Heathrow
ADL Adelaide Airport
Return from £1,010

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 01 Jan Return Thu, 23 Jan
LGW Gatwick
ADL Adelaide Airport
Return from £728
Departure Sat, 28 Dec Return Sat, 18 Jan
LHR Heathrow
ADL Adelaide Airport
Return from £756
Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Mon, 23 Dec
LHR Heathrow
ADL Adelaide Airport
Return from £812
Departure Thu, 16 Jan Return Thu, 06 Feb
LHR Heathrow
ADL Adelaide Airport
Return from £835
Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Tue, 17 Dec
LGW Gatwick
ADL Adelaide Airport
Return from £871
Departure Sun, 08 Dec Return Mon, 16 Dec
STN Stansted
ADL Adelaide Airport
Return from £926

Reserve your flight with Malaysia Airlines to Adelaide starting from 1010£

Flying with Malaysia Airlines

Searching for Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Adelaide? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Adelaide from London, find the cheap flight with Malaysia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Malaysia Airlines flight routes