Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Singapore on Opodo

Cheapest London to Singapore flights with Malaysia Airlines

Top deals for Malaysia Airlines

Departure Sun, 18 Oct Return Sat, 24 Oct
LHR Heathrow
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
Return from £1,028
Departure Thu, 15 Oct Return Sun, 01 Nov
LHR Heathrow
XSP Seletar
Return from £4,039

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 05 Oct Return Sat, 31 Oct
LHR Heathrow
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
Return from £338
Departure Wed, 14 Oct Return Sun, 18 Oct
LHR Heathrow
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
Return from £342
Departure Tue, 06 Oct Return Sat, 10 Oct
LCY London City
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
Return from £345
Departure Sat, 24 Oct Return Sat, 21 Nov
LHR Heathrow
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
Return from £353
Departure Tue, 13 Oct Return Mon, 19 Oct
LHR Heathrow
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
Return from £354
Departure Sun, 25 Oct Return Thu, 05 Nov
LCY London City
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
Return from £359

Reserve your flight with Malaysia Airlines to Singapore starting from 1028£

Flying with Malaysia Airlines

Searching for Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Singapore? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Singapore from London, find the cheap flight with Malaysia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Malaysia Airlines flight routes