Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

China Eastern Airlines flights from London to Bangkok on Opodo

Cheapest London to Bangkok flights with China Eastern Airlines

Top deals for China Eastern Airlines

Departure Wed, 19 Feb Return Wed, 18 Mar
LGW Gatwick
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
Return from £318
Departure Mon, 17 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
LHR Heathrow
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
Return from £341

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 16 Feb Return Tue, 25 Feb
LHR Heathrow
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
Return from £319
Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Wed, 19 Feb
LGW Gatwick
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
Return from £321
Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Thu, 20 Feb
LHR Heathrow
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
Return from £339
Departure Mon, 27 Jan Return Mon, 03 Feb
STN Stansted
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
Return from £345
Departure Sun, 19 Jan Return Sat, 15 Feb
LHR Heathrow
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
Return from £358
Departure Wed, 22 Jan Return Thu, 05 Mar
LHR Heathrow
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
Return from £365

Reserve your flight with China Eastern Airlines to Bangkok starting from 318£

Flying with China Eastern Airlines

Searching for China Eastern Airlines flights from London to Bangkok? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Bangkok from London, find the cheap flight with China Eastern Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular China Eastern Airlines flight routes