Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

China Eastern Airlines flights from London to Osaka on Opodo

Cheapest London to Osaka flights with China Eastern Airlines

Top deals for China Eastern Airlines

Departure Sun, 01 Mar Return Thu, 12 Mar
LGW Gatwick
KIX Kansai International
Return from £370
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
LHR Heathrow
KIX Kansai International
Return from £390

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
LGW Gatwick
KIX Kansai International
Return from £377
Departure Thu, 19 Mar Return Fri, 27 Mar
LHR Heathrow
KIX Kansai International
Return from £399
Departure Sun, 01 Mar Return Sun, 08 Mar
LHR Heathrow
KIX Kansai International
Return from £410
Departure Fri, 13 Mar Return Mon, 23 Mar
LHR Heathrow
KIX Kansai International
Return from £431
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Thu, 27 Feb
LHR Heathrow
KIX Kansai International
Return from £434
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Thu, 27 Feb
LCY London City
KIX Kansai International
Return from £456

Reserve your flight with China Eastern Airlines to Osaka starting from 370£

Flying with China Eastern Airlines

Searching for China Eastern Airlines flights from London to Osaka? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Osaka from London, find the cheap flight with China Eastern Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular China Eastern Airlines flight routes