Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

China Eastern Airlines flights from London to Chengdu on Opodo

Cheapest London to Chengdu flights with China Eastern Airlines

Top deals for China Eastern Airlines

Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
LHR Heathrow
CTU Chengdu
Return from £375

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Thu, 12 Mar
LHR Heathrow
CTU Chengdu
Return from £365
Departure Sun, 01 Mar Return Sun, 08 Mar
LHR Heathrow
CTU Chengdu
Return from £381
Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
LHR Heathrow
CTU Chengdu
Return from £394
Departure Sat, 28 Mar Return Sat, 11 Apr
LHR Heathrow
CTU Chengdu
Return from £416
Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Wed, 04 Mar
LHR Heathrow
CTU Chengdu
Return from £444
Departure Mon, 09 Mar Return Sat, 21 Mar
LHR Heathrow
CTU Chengdu
Return from £550

Reserve your flight with China Eastern Airlines to Chengdu starting from 375£

Flying with China Eastern Airlines

Searching for China Eastern Airlines flights from London to Chengdu? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Chengdu from London, find the cheap flight with China Eastern Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular China Eastern Airlines flight routes