Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

China Eastern Airlines flights from London to Ho Chi Minh City on Opodo

Cheapest London to Ho Chi Minh City flights with China Eastern Airlines

Top deals for China Eastern Airlines

Departure Tue, 18 Feb Return Tue, 17 Mar
LGW Gatwick
SGN Tan Son Nhut
Return from £543
Departure Fri, 21 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
LHR Heathrow
SGN Tan Son Nhut
Return from £564

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Tue, 10 Mar
LGW Gatwick
SGN Tan Son Nhut
Return from £328
Departure Sun, 26 Jan Return Wed, 12 Feb
LHR Heathrow
SGN Tan Son Nhut
Return from £342
Departure Sun, 01 Mar Return Sat, 14 Mar
LHR Heathrow
SGN Tan Son Nhut
Return from £350
Departure Thu, 13 Feb Return Tue, 25 Feb
LGW Gatwick
SGN Tan Son Nhut
Return from £406
Departure Sat, 07 Mar Return Mon, 16 Mar
LHR Heathrow
SGN Tan Son Nhut
Return from £427
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Mon, 17 Feb
LHR Heathrow
SGN Tan Son Nhut
Return from £433

Reserve your flight with China Eastern Airlines to Ho Chi Minh City starting from 543£

Flying with China Eastern Airlines

Searching for China Eastern Airlines flights from London to Ho Chi Minh City? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Ho Chi Minh City from London, find the cheap flight with China Eastern Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular China Eastern Airlines flight routes