Scandinavian Airlines flights from Copenhagen to London on Opodo

Cheapest Copenhagen to London flights with Scandinavian Airlines

Top deals for Scandinavian Airlines

Departure Mon, 04 May Return Fri, 08 May
CPH Kastrup
STN Stansted
Return from £65
Departure Wed, 08 Apr Return Tue, 14 Apr
CPH Kastrup
LHR Heathrow
Return from £88

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 13 Apr Return Fri, 17 Apr
CPH Kastrup
STN Stansted
Return from £33
Departure Sat, 25 Apr Return Wed, 29 Apr
CPH Kastrup
LTN Luton International
Return from £34
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Fri, 03 Apr
CPH Kastrup
LGW Gatwick
Return from £60
Departure Tue, 05 May Return Tue, 12 May
CPH Kastrup
LGW Gatwick
Return from £75
Departure Sat, 02 May Return Wed, 06 May
CPH Kastrup
LGW Gatwick
Return from £76
Departure Sun, 26 Apr Return Wed, 29 Apr
CPH Kastrup
LTN Luton International
Return from £102

Reserve your flight with Scandinavian Airlines to London starting from 65£

Flying with Scandinavian Airlines

Searching for Scandinavian Airlines flights from Copenhagen to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Copenhagen, find the cheap flight with Scandinavian Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Scandinavian Airlines flight routes