Scandinavian Airlines flights from London to Split on Opodo

Cheapest London to Split flights with Scandinavian Airlines

Top deals for Scandinavian Airlines

Departure Tue, 24 Nov Return Sun, 29 Nov
LHR Heathrow
SPU Split
Return from £964

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 04 Nov Return Wed, 11 Nov
LHR Heathrow
SPU Split
Return from £142
Departure Fri, 20 Nov Return Mon, 23 Nov
LHR Heathrow
SPU Split
Return from £154
Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Sun, 08 Nov
LHR Heathrow
SPU Split
Return from £176
Departure Sun, 15 Nov Return Fri, 20 Nov
LHR Heathrow
SPU Split
Return from £187
Departure Sun, 15 Nov Return Thu, 19 Nov
LHR Heathrow
SPU Split
Return from £251
Departure Tue, 27 Oct Return Wed, 04 Nov
LTN Luton International
SPU Split
Return from £263

Reserve your flight with Scandinavian Airlines to Split starting from 964£

Flying with Scandinavian Airlines

Searching for Scandinavian Airlines flights from London to Split? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Split from London, find the cheap flight with Scandinavian Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Scandinavian Airlines flight routes